Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pine Brook Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pine Brook Restaurant and Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Pine Brook Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Aubreynatalie33 5 days ago

Prime Rib Steak Sandwich

My go to. Best sandwhich around i love it ! Very good choice, you can never go wrong ordering this.

Lesliewalton62 6 days ago

Broasted Chicken

I just love the broasted chicken. There is alot of chicken around the area but, Pine Brook has the BEST!

W 8 days ago

Prime Rib

Best prime rib I have ever tasted. I go there as often as I can. I refer to others because you have the best food and great customer service.

Marilyn 12 days ago

Salmon

This was an awesome experience. The meat was cooked perfectly, the sauce is very tasty. Make sure you add a fully loaded bake potatoe.

Heather 13 days ago

Salmon

I get this dish every time I go to Pine Brook! It's one of my favorites on the menu!

Wiedenhaylie 6 days ago

Pine Brook Mac & Cheese

My favorite thing to order from here! Everything ive ever ordered from here has been super good!

Shelly 7 days ago

Southwest Chicken Sandwich

Wow! I love this place. The Southwest Chicken sandwich is AMAZING! Always cooked to perfection and the spicy mayo gives it just the right kick. My husband's favorite is the Pinebrook burger. It's always worth our 30 minute drive for dinner at Pinebrook.

Jmorin1073 8 days ago

Pine Brook Mac & Cheese

Absolutely loved the pinebrook mac n cheese. It ia the perfect amount of creamy cheese with garlic bread and broccoli.

Larissa 13 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

We came over Mother's Day. I got the Alfredo, hubby got the prime rib. Alfredo was wonderful and creamy, we loved the bread and fries that came with the meal. The soup was super good too! He wasn't very impressed with the prime rib, the meat was thin and dry. It is a great place, good food, worth the drive. Handy cap ramp there for easy access.

Paula 13 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

This establishment has been in business since before I was young. Started going here in my teens and the atmosphere, the staff and the food is the reason people travel from far to grab a seat. There isn't a bad meal on their menu!!!! Hands down one of our most go to places if I could give them a million stars review I would. They also have the most unique specials and the creativity is unmatched! Keep up the great work guys we SO love Pine Brook!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA